Pop Albums:

Heavy Entertainment Show - Deluxe Edition (CD/DVD)

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (4.7/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



or 4 payments of $5.25 with Learn more

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Clearance remaining stock must go - priced to clear!
Hurry! Only 4 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tuesday using standard courier service

Buy together

8% of people buy Heavy Entertainment Show - Deluxe Edition (CD/DVD) and You Want It Darker ~ CD ~ Leonard Cohen.

Buy together: $36.60


Heavy Entertainment Show is Robbie’s first to be released through Sony Music and follows a string of 11 UK chart-topping albums, a tally only matched by Elvis Presley. Robbie’s last solo #1 album, “Swings Both Ways”, was also the 1000th album to reach the top of the UK charts.

The album features songs co-written with Guy Chambers, John Grant, Rufus Wainwright, Brandon Flowers/The Killers, Ed Sheeran and Stuart Price – and, from above, Serge Gainsbourg and Sergei Prokofiev.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. The Heavy Entertainment Show
  2. Party Like A Russian
  3. Mixed Signals
  4. Love My Life
  5. Motherfucker
  6. Bruce Lee
  7. Sensitive
  8. David’s Song
  9. Pretty Woman
  10. Hotel Crazy
  11. Sensational
  12. When You Know
  13. Time On Earth
  14. I Don’t Want To Hurt You
  15. Best Intentions
  16. Marry Me
Disc 2:
  1. The Heavy Entertainment Show (Instrumental)
  2. Party Like A Russian (Official Video)
  3. Party Like A Russian (Behind The Scenes)
  4. Heavy Entertainment Show (Track By Track Part 1)
  5. Heavy Entertainment Show (Track By Track Part 2)
  6. Heavy Entertainment Show (Track By Track Part 3)
  7. Party Like A Russian
  8. Mixed Signals
  9. Love My Life
  10. Motherfucker
  11. Bruce Lee
  12. Sensitive
  13. David’s Song
  14. Pretty Woman
  15. Hotel Crazy
  16. Sensational
  17. When You Know
  18. Time On Earth
  19. I Don’t Wanna Hurt You
  20. Best Intentions
  21. Marry Me
Release date NZ
November 4th, 2016
Sony Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...