Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Halo 3 Soundtrack 2 CD Set

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Halo 3 Soundtrack 2 CD Set



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 14 ratings (4.4/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars Based on 14 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"The music from the game"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

If you have played the Halo 3 campaign enough, this soundtrack will let you reminisce of those times where the suspense, awe and action was splayed all over your screen. The CD has the songs in campaign level order, from the “Arrival”, to the ending music from the credits.

The cover slip can be folded out, (four of CD case sized squares side by side), to show a nicely rendered picture of the level “The Covenant”. On the other side, there is a short commentary from Martin O'Donnell. (The main music man from the Halo series). As well as the track lists and the iconic “3” in the slightly oval design with “Halo 3 original soundtrack”, which makes a very nice cover.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Halo3 remains as the top in orchestral music and while it goes great with a steady stream of gunfire over it ingame its wonderful to hear it in its entirety through good speakers


Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Luck
  2. Released
  3. Infiltrate
  4. Honorable Intentions
  5. Last Of The Brave
  6. Brutes
  7. Out Of Shadow
  8. To Kill A Demon
  9. This Is Our Land
  10. This Is The Hour
  11. Dread Intrusion
  12. Follow Our Brothers
  13. Farthest Outpost
  14. Behold A Pale Horse
  15. Edge Closer
Disc 2:
  1. Three Gates
  2. Black Tower
  3. One Final Effort
  4. Gravemind
  5. No More Dead Horses
  6. Keep What You Steal
  7. Halo Reborn
  8. Greatest Journey
  9. Tribute
  10. Roll Call
  11. Wake Me When You Need Me
  12. Legend
  13. Choose Wisely
  14. Movement
  15. Never Forget
  16. Finish The Fight
  17. LvUrFR3NZ
Release date NZ
December 11th, 2007
Sumthing Else Music Works
Number of Discs
All-time sales rank
Top 5000
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 150 Banana Points