Rock Records:

Gumboot Soup (LP)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Gumboot Soup (LP)

Click to share your rating 1 rating (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


“A title like Gumboot Soup might suggest a sloppy collection of leftovers, but the record features some of the most delicately rendered songs ever released by this bull-in-a-china-shop band.” – Pitchfork

Gumboot Soup follows February’s ‘Flying Microtonal Banana’, June’s ‘Murder of the Universe’, August’s ‘Sketches of Brunswick East’, and, ‘November’s Po­lygondwanalan­d’.

  • Pressed on 180g black vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Beginner's Luck
  2. Greenhouse Heat Death
  3. Barefoot Desert
  4. Muddy Water
  5. Superposition
  6. Down The Sink
Side B:
  1. The Great Chain of Being
  2. The Last Oasis
  3. All Is Known
  4. I'm Sleepin' In
  5. The Wheel
Release date NZ
April 20th, 2018
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...