Rock Records:

Greatest Hits II

(Remastered 2011)




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 4 ratings (4.8/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Hurry! Only 3 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order in the next 1 hour and 55 mins and it ships today!


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tonight 6-9pm using Same Day Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tonight to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tomorrow using standard courier delivery

Buy together and save

List price: $120.00

Buy together: $118.50 (save 1%)

49.06% of people buy Greatest Hits II - (Remastered 2011) and Greatest Hits - (Remastered 2011) ~ Vinyl ~ Queen.

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars Based on 4 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"The Best"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Better than the CD


Queen: Greatest Hits II – (Remastered 2011)

Greatest Hits II is a compilation album by Queen, released in 1991. It reached No. 1 on the UK Album Chart, and is the tenth best-selling album in UK Chart history with sales of 3.9 million copies (as of 2014), and has sold 19 million copies worldwide. The compilation contains most of Queen's hits from 1981 to 1991. It was released less than a month before the death of lead singer Freddie Mercury and was the last Queen release of any kind while he was still alive

  • 2×LP gatefold – 180 gram heavyweight vinyl – includes MP3 download voucher

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. A Kind Of Magic (2011 Remaster)
  2. Under Pressure (Remastered 2011)
  3. Radio Ga Ga (Remastered 2011)
  4. I Want It All (Remastered 2011)
  5. I Want To Break Free (Remastered 2011)
  6. Innuendo (2011 Remaster)
  7. It's A Hard Life (2011 Remaster)
  8. Breakthru (2011 Remaster)
  9. Who Wants To Live Forever (2011 Remaster)
  10. Headlong (Remastered 2011)
  11. The Miracle (Remastered 2011)
  12. I'm Going Slightly Mad (Remastered 2011)
  13. The Invisible Man (Remastered 2011)
  14. Hammer To Fall (2011 Remaster)
  15. Friends Will Be Friends (Remastered 2011)
  16. The Show Must Go On (Remastered 2011)
  17. One Vision (2011 Remaster)
Release date NZ
November 18th, 2016
Universal Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 360 Banana Points