Pop Albums:

Glory Days (CD+DVD)



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships today!


Mighty Fast, Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tonight 6-9pm using Same Day Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tonight to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tomorrow using Saturday Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product on Saturday to most cities and towns in NZ. Learn more
  • Monday using standard courier delivery

Buy together and save

List price: $53.98

Buy together: $53.38 (save 1%)

18.18% of people buy Glory Days (CD+DVD) and [A] Sides ~ CD ~ Brooke Fraser.


Deluxe Edition CD/DVD includes 90 minute DVD ‘Get Weird: Live From Wembley’

The DVD was shot in 2016 on the ‘Get Weird’ world tour during their sold out Wembley UK Show.

After a STELLAR 2015 / 2016, which produced platinum selling singles Black Magic, Secret Love Songs and Hair from the album Get Weird, 2 Brit Award Nominations, the biggest UK arena tour of 2016 with over 330k tickets sold and sold out dates in Australia, Japan & Europe, The UK’s biggest girlband, will be releasing their 4th studio album ‘Glory Days’ featuring the smash single, ‘Shout Out To My Ex’.

Perrie Edwards, Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock and Jade Thirlwall formed as Little Mix in 2011. Since then they have without doubt become one of the biggest pop acts on the planet, racking up 12 million global sales and three UK No.1 smash hits

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Shout Out To My Ex
  2. Touch
  3. F.U.
  4. Oops – Little Mix feat. Charlie Puth
  5. You Gotta Not
  6. Down & Dirty
  7. Power
  8. Your Love
  9. Nobody Like You
  10. No More Sad Songs
  11. Private Show
  12. Nothing Else Matters
  13. Beep Beep
  14. Freak
  15. Touch
Disc 2:
  1. Intro
  2. Grown
  3. Hair
  4. Wings
  5. Lightning
  6. DNA
  7. Secret Love Song
  8. OMG
  9. Salute
  10. Little Me
  11. Move
  12. How Ya Doin?
  13. Love Me Like You
  14. Weird People
  15. The Beginning
  16. Black Magic
Release date NZ
November 11th, 2016
Manufacturer code:
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 180 Banana Points