Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

George Michael & Wham! Last Christmas the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product


Available on orders $100 to $1000. Learn more

Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships Monday!


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Monday 6-9pm using Evening Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm on 18 November to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tuesday using standard courier delivery


Last Christmas is the accompanying soundtrack to the highly anticipated film of the same name and features the incredible music of George Michael and Wham!

Last Christmas is produced by the Academy Award winning Emma Thompson, directed by Paul Feig (Bridesmaids) and stars Emilia Clarke (Game Of Thrones) and Henry Golding (Crazy Rich Asians).

The soundtrack features a selection of some of George Michael’s biggest global hits including the title track, Fastlove, Freedom, Too Funky and Praying For Time.

The soundtrack also features a previously unreleased George Michael track which was recorded prior to his passing in 2016 entitled This Is How (We Want You To Get High).

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Wham! - Last Christmas (Single Version)
  2. George Michael - Too Funky (Single Edit)
  3. George Michael - Fantasy
  4. George Michael - Praying for Time (Remastered)
  5. George Michael - Faith (Remastered)
  6. George Michael - Waiting for That Day (Remastered)
  7. George Michael - Heal the Pain (Remastered)
  8. George Michael - One More Try (Remastered)
  9. George Michael - Fastlove, Pt. 1
  10. Wham! - Everything She Wants
  11. Wham! - Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
  12. George Michael - Move On
  13. George Michael - Freedom! '90 (Remastered)
  14. George Michael - Praying for Time (Live)
  15. George Michael This Is How (We Want You To Get High) Extended
Release date NZ
November 8th, 2019
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...