Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

George FM - Yearbook 2016



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

26% off
$17.00 was $22.99
until or while stock lasts
Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!


Mighty Fast, Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tuesday using standard courier delivery

Buy together and save even more

List price: $34.00

Buy together: $33.58 (save 1%)

33.33% of people buy George FM - Yearbook 2016 and Nice N Urlich ~ CD.


George FM – Yearbook 2016

The George FM Yearbook is back and it’s loaded with a sh*t load of epic bangers, the
biggest ones from this year. Lovingly mixed by George FM’s Dan Aux this is THE album
for any summer roadie, festival or NYE house party at the beach.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Shapeshifter – Stars
  2. High Contrast - Calling My Name
  3. Mike Perry ft Shy Martin - The Ocean
  4. Skrillex & Diplo ft. Kai – Mind
  5. GRMM ft. Quinn XCII - Something From Nothing
  6. Kings - Don't Worry Bout' It (Dan Aux Remix)
  7. The Him ft. Son Mieux - Feels Like Home
  8. Godwolf – Feels Right
  9. Chores - Telling Lies
  10. Format: B – Chunky
  11. Young Franco ft. Dirty Radio - Drop Your Love
  12. Kungs & Cookin' On 3 Burners - This Girl
  13. AlunaGeorge - I Remember
  14. Rufus - Innerbloom (What So Not Remix)
  15. Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha - In The Name Of Love
  16. Julie Bergan - Arigato
  17. Flume - Say It (feat. Tove Lo)
  18. Rufus - Be With You
  19. Ryan Enzed ft. Sahara Skye - Crawling
  20. Felix Jaehn ft. ALMA – Bonfire
  21. Clicks - Greatest Hit
  22. Sigala ft. John Newman & Nile Rodgers - Give Me Your Love
  23. DJ Snake & George Maple - Talk
  24. HONNE & Izzy Bizu - Someone That Loves You
  25. DJ Snake ft. Bipolar Sunshine – Middle
  26. Mura Masa - What If I Go?
  27. Kilter - Fool For You
  28. Fred V & Grafix ft. Franko Fraize and Tone - Together We're Lost
  29. Kings - What We Supposed To Do
  30. GTA & What So Not ft. Tunji Ige - Feel I
Release date NZ
November 25th, 2016
Universal Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 75 Banana Points