Pop Albums:

Flavors of Entanglement

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Flavors of Entanglement by Alanis Morissette

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 10-14 days

Note: This product can only be shipped to New Zealand or Australia.


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 28-31 July using standard courier delivery


FLAVORS OF ENTANGLEMENT is the highly anticipated new album from ALANIS MORISSETTE. Co-written and produced by Guy Sigsworth (Björk, Imogen Heap), the album is Morissette's first original studio release in four years.

Since her arrival in 1995 Alanis Morissette has become one of the most influential singer-songwritermusicians in contemporary music. Her deeply expressive music and performances have earned vast critical praise, seven Grammy Awards and a dedicated fan base that extends throughout the world, with album sales exceeding 40 million.

Morissette's 1995 debut, JAGGED LITTLE PILL, was followed by such eclectic and acclaimed albums as SUPPOSED FORMER INFATUATION JUNKIE (1998), MTV UNPLUGGED (1999), UNDER RUG SWEPT (2002), SOCALLED CHAOS (2004), JAGGED LITTLE PILL ACOUSTIC (2005), her greatest hits album, THE COLLECTION (2005), as well as musical contributions to theatrical releases ranging from Dogma and The Devil Wears Prada to De-Lovely, The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe and City Of Angels (the latter two earning her a Golden Globe nomination for Best Original Song and Grammys for Best Rock Song and Best Female Rock Vocal Performance, respectively). She's lent her talents to other albums and forums, including collaborations with Ringo Starr, Dave Matthews Band and Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan. Alanis has just completed a US tour supporting matchbox twenty.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Citizen of The Planet
  2. Underneath
  3. Straitjacket
  4. Versions of Violence
  5. Not As We
  6. In Praise of The Vulnerable Man
  7. Moratorium
  8. Torch
  9. Giggling Again For No Reason
  10. Tapes
  11. Incomplete
Release date NZ
June 9th, 2008
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...