Pop Albums:

F**k The Golden Youth

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order
Available from Marketplace sellers:


F__K THE GOLDEN YOUTH is a 2005 album by the NewZealand rock band.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Fat Gut Strut - (studio)
  2. Rubbage Rat - (studio)
  3. F**k The Golden Youth - (studio)
  4. Quick Show Of Hands - (studio)
  5. Nothing Is A Switch - (studio)
  6. Opium Of The People - (studio)
  7. Take It, I Don¨t Want It - (studio)
  8. My Arpeggio - (studio)
  9. Licking Letters - (studio)
  10. Silver Homeless Man - (studio)
  11. So Many Of You, So Few Of Us - (studio)
  12. I Don¨t Want To Grow Old - (studio)
  13. You¨re Bored Because You¨re Boring - (studio)
Release date NZ
January 1st, 2007
Flying Nun (Australia)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

Have one to sell? Sell Yours Here
Price Condition Seller Details Buy Now
+ $4.90 courier
New - Brand New
Product is brand new, unopened, unused with original manuals and packaging in perfect condition.
Seller Details
SmokeCDs 5 stars Ships from Upper Hutt
Buy Now Buy Now

Marketplace items ship directly from the seller. Your payment will be made to Mighty Ape and you will be protected by the Mighty Ape Marketplace Safety Guarantee.

Help & options

Filed under...