Techno & Dance Albums:

Finger Lickin' Presents Freshtraxxx 2

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!




or 4 payments of $1.50 with Learn more

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!
Limited stock - when sold out, we might not be able to source this product again. Get it before it's gone!
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tuesday using standard courier service


FINGER LICKIN' are back with the second of their 'Freshtraxxx' compilations, this time mixed by pro-snowboarder turned record-breaker (proud holder of the highest DJ set in the world!!) turned beatmeister - Scott Nixon. Showcasing the sounds that have been vibing up the European slopes this season 'Freshtraxxx 2' sees Nixon blend together some of the finest Finger Lickin' gems from the past few months.

The result is a squelchy ride through chunky classics from the cream of the Finger Lickin' crop. Just in time for start of the Australian snow season! Not content with just pleasuring you aurally, the enhanced CD also features footage of Scott on the slopes of his adopted home in Chamonix, set to A Skillz' exclusive reworking of the FL Allstars' Alpine anthem '2 Da Break'.

The album features compilation exclusives from the PLUMP DJS' with "Nylon Radar", BOSCH'S "Rattlesnake" (remixed by local hero NICK THAYER), SOUL OF MAN'S "Acid Punch" and man of the moment NIXON'S "I Like You".

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Plump DJs - Nylon Radar
  2. Drumattic Twins - 333
  3. Bosch - Rattlesnake (Nick Thayer Remix)
  4. Soul of Man - Acid Punch (Brothers Bud Remix)
  5. Drumattic Twins - Hyperspeed
  6. Brothers Bud V Z2 - Herbgrinder
  7. Slyde - The Click
  8. Brothers Bud - Crazy Jack
  9. Slyde - Blow That Stack
  10. Plump DJs - Redshift
  11. Shimon & Nixon - I Like You
  12. Plump DJs - Mad Cow
Release date NZ
April 10th, 2007
Finger Lickin' Records
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...