Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Fifty Shades Of Grey: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 7 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships today!


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tonight 6-9pm using Same Day Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tonight to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tomorrow using standard courier delivery

Buy together and save

List price: $72.94

Buy together: $43.72 (save 40%)

17.24% of people buy Fifty Shades Of Grey: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack and Fifty Shades of Grey ~ DVD.

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 7 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Worth it"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Great music to listen too


The highly anticipated Fifty Shades of Grey Original Motion Picture Soundtrack includes 16 tracks from legends and superstars such as The Rolling Stones, Frank Sinatra, Beyoncé, and Annie Lennox as well as new and previously unreleased material from The Weeknd, Ellie Goulding, Skylar Grey, Jessie Ware, and more.

Fifty Shades of Grey is the hotly anticipated film adaptation of the bestselling book that has become a global phenomenon. Since its release, the “Fifty Shades” trilogy has been translated into 51 languages worldwide and sold more than 100 million copies in e-book and print—making it one of the biggest and fastest-selling book series ever.

The trailer for the film, which has been viewed more than 100 million times, is now available to view on the movie’s offici­al site.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. I Put A Spell On You - Annie Lennox
  2. Undiscovered - Laura Welsh
  3. Earned It - The Weeknd
  4. Meet Me In The Middle - Jessie Ware
  5. Love Me Like You Do - Ellie Goulding
  6. Haunted – Beyoncé
  7. Salted Wound - Sia
  8. Beast Of Burden - The Rolling Stones
  9. I'm On Fire - AWOLNATION
  10. Crazy In Love – Beyoncé
  11. Witchcraft (2000 Remaster) - Frank Sinatra
  12. One Last Night - Vaults
  13. Where You Belong - The Weeknd
  14. I Know You - Skylar Grey
  15. Ana and Christian - Danny Elfman
  16. Did That Hurt- - Danny Elfman
Release date NZ
February 6th, 2015
Republic Records
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...