Techno & Dance Albums:

Electronic Nature - The Mix 2017

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Electronic Nature - The Mix 2017



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The UK’s biggest global breakthrough act, Jonas Blue, reveals his debut compilation album ‘Electronic Nature – The Mix 2017’. The 3CD/digital bundle contains a handpicked selection of Jonas’ favourite dance anthems from his DJ sets, together with all four of his huge hit singles – ‘Fast Car’, ‘Perfect Strangers’, ‘By Your Side’ and current Top 10 smash, ‘Mama’. The compilation album also features two new and exclusive Jonas Blue collaborations, with Mark Villa and EDX.

The compilation album is an introduction to Jonas’ latest endeavour, ‘Electronic Nature’. Jonas says, “I’m so proud to launch my new project Electronic Nature with this special album. It’s something that you're going to be hearing a lot more about in the coming months in association with my projects, there's going to be special events and a radio show and lots more. The concept and vision of Electronic Nature is to give my fans a fully immersive sensory experience of music, visuals and more…”

The album includes original material and official remixes from dance music’s hottest acts, including the likes of Galantis, Disciples, Oliver Heldens, Disclosure, CID, Gryffin, Don Diablo and Martin Solveig. Also making an appearance on the compilation album is Jax Jones and his smash hit, ‘You Don’t Know Me’ featuring RAYE. Jonas picked RAYE to sing on his third single ‘By Your Side’, which ultimately launched her into the limelight, earning the UK vocalist a place in the BBC Sound of 2017 shortlist.

Alongside his curated selection of dance tracks, Jonas also presents his collaborations with two dance music artists he respects and admires; 16-year-old Mixmash Records signee Mark Villa and Italian DJ EDX. Working together for the first time, Jonas and Mark crafted a dancefloor remake of Cutting Crew’s 1986 hit ‘(I Just) Died In Your Arms’. Jonas says, “Mark and I were able to take a huge 80's classic, and with the blessing of the Cutting Crew themselves, we've taken the song right into 2017 as a massive festival banger.”

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Mama (Jonas Blue, William Singe)
  2. You Don't Know Me - Radio Edit (Jax Jones, RAYE)
  3. Don't Call It Love (Jonas Blue, EDX, Alex Mills)
  4. Solo Dance (Martin Jensen)
  5. Sexual - Oliver Nelson Remix / Radio Edit (NEIKED, Dyo)
  6. You're Makin' Me High - Radio Edit (KIKKR, Ideh)
  7. Places (Martin Solveig, Ina Wroldsen)
  8. Still Falling For You - Jonas Blue Remix / Radio Edit (Ellie Goulding)
  9. I Hear You Calling (DJ Licious)
  10. Trouble (OFFAIAH)
  11. Don't You Feel It (Sub Focus, ALMA)
  12. Desire - Gryffin Remix (Years & Years)
  13. This Girl - Kungs Vs. Cookin' On 3 Burners (Kungs, Cookin' On 3 Burners)
  14. Bonfire - Chris Lake Remix (Felix Jaehn, ALMA)
  15. Show Me Love - EDX Remix / Radio Edit (Sam Feldt, Kimberly Anne)
  16. Talking Body - KREAM Remix (Tove Lo)
  17. Ocean Drive (Duke Dumont)
  18. Perfect Strangers (Jonas Blue, JP Cooper)
  19. Make Me Feel Better - Don Diablo & CID / Radio Edit (Alex Adair)
  20. In Your Arms Tonight (Jonas Blue, Mark Villa)
Release date NZ
September 1st, 2017
Universal Music
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 138 Banana Points