R&B & Hip Hop Albums:


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...


Deluxe Edition



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Tech N9ne delivers the next album from his Collabos series entitled, Dominion.

The lead single from the project is ‘Put Em On,’ which features Darrein Safron and Stevie Stone. The mesmerizing track has Tech N9ne and Stevie Stone saluting their crew, family and Day 1 friends, all of whom have stood by them through life's trials and tribulations. Darrein Safron's soulful crooning in the chorus and the song's outro provides a heartfelt perspective to persevering through seemingly insurmountable obstacles.

Elsewhere on Dominion, Ces Cru, Tech N9ne and Wrekonize blend social commentary and lyrical gymnastics on the explosive ‘Casket Music,’ while Murs, Tech N9ne and Rittz team for a riveting rhyming exercise that highlights some of the best talent from the West Coast, South and Midwest on ‘Mo Ammo.’ Krizz Kaliko, Mackenzie Nicole, Ryan Bradley from Above Waves, JL, Prozak among others make appearances on the album. Throughout Dominion, Tech N9ne traces his career evolution via revealing skits and interviews. Tech N9ne's commentary provides a spellbinding look at the Kansas City rapper's profes­sional progression, from winning fans over during his early shows to touring with Jay Z, among other things.

  • Deluxe CD/DVD edition includes three additional tracks plus a DVD featuring new and classic videos from the Strange Music vaults. 2017 release.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Intro (Skit)
  2. Drama Featuring: Tech N9Ne; Krizz Kaliko
  3. Casket Music Featuring: Ces Cru; Tech N9Ne; Wrekonize
  4. Put Em on Featuring: Darrein Safron; Tech N9Ne; Stevie Stone
  5. Wheels Like Hill Featuring: Tech N9Ne
  6. Nevermind Me Featuring: Stevie Stone; Tech N9Ne; Krizz Kaliko; MacKenzie Nicole
  7. Deevil Cookies (Skit)
  8. Some Good Featuring: J.L.; Tech N9Ne
  9. Reloaded Featuring: Darrein Safron; Tech N9Ne; Godemis
  10. Bacon Featuring: Godemis; Brotha Lynch Hung; Murs
  11. Shoe Game Featuring: Krizz Kaliko; MacKenzie Nicole
  12. The Answer Featuring: Ces Cru; Tech N9Ne; Krizz Kaliko
  13. Salute Featuring: Murs; Tech N9Ne; ¡Mayday!
  14. Fish in a Pita Featuring: Tech N9Ne; Krizz Kaliko
  15. Mo' Ammo Featuring: Murs; Tech N9Ne; Rittz
  16. Stone Interviews (Skit)
  17. Lowdown Featuring: Darrein Safron; Tech N9Ne; Ubiquitous
  18. Morning Till the Nightfall Featuring: Rittz; Tech N9Ne; Krizz Kaliko; Wreckonize
  19. Take You Down Featuring: MacKenzie Nicole; Ryan Bradley; Stevie Stone
  20. Interview 2 (Skit)
  21. Jesus and a Pill Featuring: Prozak; Tech N9Ne; Krizz Kaliko
  22. Angels in the Playground Featuring: Stevie Stone; Tech N9Ne; Krizz Kaliko
  23. Interview 3 (Skit)
  24. Cold Piece of Work (Preview) Featuring: J.L.; Tech N9Ne; Krizz Kaliko
Release date NZ
April 7th, 2017 (estimated date)
Album Length (Minutes)
Strange Music
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer previews

Nobody has previewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Preview

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 240 Banana Points