Pop Albums:

Destiny's Child: Love Songs



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

remaining stock must go - priced to clear!
Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tonight 6-9pm using Same Day Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tonight to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Thursday using standard courier delivery


Destiny's Child ‘Love Songs’ is comprised of romantic gems recorded between '97 and 2004.

Album features previously unreleased track ‘Nuclear’and more.  

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Cater 2 U
  2. Killing Time
  3. Second Nature
  4. Heaven
  5. Now That She's Gone
  6. Brown Eyes
  7. If
  8. Emotion
  9. If You Leave (featuring Next)
  10. T‐Shirt
  11. Temptation
  12. Say My Name
  13. Love
  14. Nuclear
Release date NZ
February 1st, 2013
Sony Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...