Country Albums:

Dangerous: The Double Album

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The vast, 30-track double album was nearly three years in the making, written largely by Wallen throughout the chapter of his career that has established him as “the fastest rising young star in country” (Variety).

With the project’s arsenal of writers ranging from storytelling titans Ashley Gorley, Shane McAnally, Hillary Lindsey, Rhett Akins and Lee Thomas Miller, to two of Wallen’s biggest musical inspirations Eric Church and Jason Isbell, to his closest musical confidants HARDY, ERNEST and Ryan Vojtesak (aka Charlie Handsome), Dangerous: The Double Album further establishes the signature sound crafted by Wallen and producer Joey Moi on his #1 PLATINUM debut, ‘If I Know Me.’

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Sand In My Boots (Ashley Gorley, Michael Hardy, Josh Osborne)
  2. Wasted On You (Morgan Wallen, Ernest Keith Smith, Josh Thompson, Ryan Vojtesak)
  3. Somebodys Problem (Morgan Wallen, Rodney Clawson, Jacob Durrett, Ernest Keith Smith) / 4. More Surprised Than Me (Ben Burgess, Lee Thomas Miller, Niko Moon)
  4. 865 (John Byron, Blake Pendergrass)
  5. Warning (Ashley Gorley, Ernest Keith Smith, Ryan Vojtesak)
  6. Neon Eyes (Morgan Wallen, Ben Burgess, Mark Holman)
  7. Outlaw feat. Ben Burgess (Ben Burgess, Patrick Davis, Josh Kerr, Jordan Reynolds)
  8. Whiskeyd My Way (Matt Dragstrem, Josh Miller, Thomas Rhett, Josh Thompson)
  9. Wonderin Bout The Wind (Morgan Wallen, Ernest Keith Smith)
  10. Your Bartender (Rhett Akins, Matt Dragstrem, Thomas Rhett, Josh Thompson)
  11. Only Thing Thats Gone feat. Chris Stapleton (Morgan Wallen, Matt Dragstrem, Chase McGill, Josh Thompson)
  12. Cover Me Up (Jason Isbell)
  13. 7 Summers (Morgan Wallen, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne)
  14. More Than My Hometown (Morgan Wallen, Michael Hardy, Ernest Keith Smith, Ryan Vojtesak)
Disc 2:
  1. Still Goin Down (Morgan Wallen, Michael Hardy, Ryan Vojtesak)
  2. Rednecks, Red Letters, Red Dirt (Matt Dragstrem, Chase McGill, Josh Thompson)
  3. Dangerous (Morgan Wallen, Ernest Keith Smith)
  4. Beer Dont (Morgan Wallen, Michael Hardy, Jake Mitchell)
  5. Blame It On Me (Ashley Gorley, Ernest Keith Smith, Ryan Vojtesak)
  6. Somethin Country (Morgan Wallen, Michael Hardy, Daniel Ross, Ernest Keith Smith)
  7. This Bar (Morgan Wallen, Michael Hardy, Jackson Morgan, Jake Scott, Ernest Keith Smith, Ryan Vojtesak)
  8. Country A$$ Shit (Morgan Wallen, Chase McGill, Jordan Schmidt)
  9. Whatcha Think Of Country Now (Dallas Davidson, Devin Dawson, Kyle Fishman, Mark Holman, Justin Wilson)
  10. Me On Whiskey (Rodney Clawson, Mark Holman, Ernest Keith Smith)
  11. Need A Boat (Morgan Wallen, Matt Dragstrem, Hillary Lindsey)
  12. Silverado For Sale (Dallas Davidon, Marv Green, Ben Hayslip)
  13. Heartless (Wallen Album Mix) (Morgan Wallen, Henry Agincourt Allen, Ryan Hurd, Thomas Wesley Pentz, Ernest Keith Smith, Ryan Vojtesak)
  14. Livin The Dream (Morgan Wallen, Ben Burgess, Jacob Durrett, Michael Hardy)
  15. Quittin Time (Eric Church, Luke Laird, Josh Thompson)
Release date NZ
December 16th, 2022
Big Loud/Republic
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...