Rock Albums:

Complete - Eric Clapton

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Complete - Eric Clapton

Click to share your rating 4 ratings (4.8/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars Based on 4 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Some very good music on this album, Highly recommended.

4 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Enjoy the mix


Complete Clapton is a 2-disc career-spanning album that encompasses the full breadth of Clapton's musical for the very first time on one compilation.
Clapton's career has endured for more than 40 years, resulting in 18 Grammy Awards and he has earned the distinct honor of being the only triple inductee into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame. Considered one of the world's finest guitarists, Clapton was a member of such seminal rock bands as Cream and Blind Faith, both featured on the album. He also created countless hits as part of his solo career beginning in 1970 with the release of the self-titled Eric Clapton album following through to 2005's Back Home. Complete Clapton also features songs from two co-produced albums, Riding With the King, a  collaboration with iconic blues man BB King, and The Road To Escondido, a partnership with long time friend and guitar great J.J. Cale.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. I Feel Free (Cream)
  2. Sunshine of Your Love (Cream)
  3. White Room (Cream)
  4. Crossroads (Cream)
  5. Badge (Blind Faith)
  6. Presence of the Lord
  7. After Midnight
  8. Let It Rain
  9. Bell Bottom Blues
  10. Layla
  11. Let It Grow
  12. I Shot the Sheriff
  13. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  14. Hello Old Friend
  15. Cocaine
  16. Lay Down Sally
  17. Wonderful Tonight
  18. Promises
  19. I Can't Stand It
Disc 2:
  1. I've Got a Rock 'N Roll Heart
  2. She's Waiting
  3. Forever Man
  4. It's In the Way That You Use It
  5. Miss You
  6. Pretending
  7. Bad Love
  8. Tears in Heaven
  9. Layla Unplugged
  10. Running On Faith Unplugged
  11. Motherless Child
  12. Change the World
  13. My Father's Eyes
  14. Riding With the King (with BB King)
  15. Sweet Home Chicago
  16. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
  17. Ride the River (with JJ Cale)
Release date NZ
October 23rd, 2007
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...