Jazz Albums:

Come Away With Me

Sorry, this product is not currently available at Mighty Ape

Available from Marketplace sellers:

Here are some other products you might consider...

Come Away With Me

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (4.5/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order
Available from Marketplace sellers:


COME AWAY WITH ME is 28 track release by pop singer Norah Jones and features the songs "Don't Know Why," "Seven Years," "Painter Song," and features 14 live performances and two videos.

CD contains bonus DVD.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Don't Know Why - (studio)
  2. Seven Years - (studio)
  3. Cold Cold Heart - (studio)
  4. Feelin' The Dame Way - (studio)
  5. Come Away With Me - (studio)
  6. Shoot The Moon - (studio)
  7. Turn Me On - (studio)
  8. Lonestar - (studio)
  9. I've Got To See You Again - (studio)
  10. Painter Song - (studio)
  11. One Flight Down - (studio)
  12. Nightingale - (studio)
  13. Long Day Is Over - (studio)
  14. Nearness Of You - (studio)
  15. Cold Cold Heart - (studio)
  16. Nightingale - (studio)
  17. One Flight Down - (studio)
  18. Seven Years - (studio)
  19. Feelin' The Same Way - (studio)
  20. Comes Love - (studio)
  21. Something Is Calling You - (studio)
  22. Come Away With Me - (studio)
  23. What Am I To You- - (studio)
  24. Painter Song - (studio)
  25. Lonestar - (studio)
  26. I've Got To See You Again - (studio)
  27. Bessie Smith - (studio)
  28. Don't Know Why - (studio)
Release date NZ
November 17th, 2003
Blue Note Records (Australia)
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

Have one to sell? Sell Yours Here
Price Condition Seller Details Buy Now
+ $4.95 courier
Used - Acceptable
Well used but in working condition. Does not include original manuals and packaging.
Seller Details
BooksToGo 5 stars Ships from Auckland, 0632

Comments: The disc has light scuffs all over, guaranteed to play perfectly. The front insert has dimple marks to left hand edge. No rural delivery on this item. (25) (284)

Buy Now Buy Now

Marketplace items ship directly from the seller. Your payment will be made to Mighty Ape and you will be protected by the Mighty Ape Marketplace Safety Guarantee.

Help & options

Filed under...