Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Coast: Love The Music (2CD)




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships Monday!


Mighty Fast, Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Monday 6-9pm using Evening Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm on 25 June to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tuesday using standard courier delivery


The 2017 follow up to last years ‘Love The Love Songs’ gold album is ‘Love The Music From The Classic Countdown’, featuring 40 listener favourites selected from their recent Classic Countdown playlist

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Queen – I Want To Break Free
  2. Fleetwood Mac – Don’t Stop
  3. Elton John – Rocket Man
  4. Electric Light Orchestra – Sweet Talkin’ Woman
  5. ABBA – Waterloo
  6. 10CC – Dreadlock Holiday
  7. Pat Benatar – Love Is A Battlefield
  8. Rod Stewart – You Wear It Well
  9. Meat Loaf – You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth
  10. Linda Ronstadt – It’s So Easy
  11. Chicago – Baby What A Big Surprise
  12. Starland Vocal Band – Afternoon Delight
  13. The Pointer Sisters – I’m So Excited
  14. Starship – We Built This City
  15. Tears For Fears – Shout
  16. John Denver – Calypso
  17. The Monkees – I’m A Believer
  18. Simon & Garfunkel – Bridge Over Troubled Water
  19. Bob Dylan – Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
  20. Elvis Presley – Always On My Mind
Disc 2:
  1. Tina Turner – The Best
  2. Whitney Houston – I Wanna Dance With Somebody
  3. Michael Jackson – Man In The Mirror
  4. Eurythmics – Thorn In My Side
  5. Rick Astley – Never Gonna Give You Up
  6. Alannah Miles – Black Velvet
  7. Earth, Wind & Fire with The Emotions – Boogie Wonderland
  8. Billy Ocean – When The Going Gets Tough, The Tough Get Going
  9. Thompson Twins – Lay Your Hands On Me
  10. Eric Carmen – Hungry Eyes
  11. The Doobie Brothers – Listen To The Music
  12. Bob Welch – Ebony Eyes
  13. Mr Mister – Broken Wings
  14. Toto – Africa
  15. Boz Scaggs – Lido Shuffle
  16. Harry Chapin – Cats In The Cradle
  17. Three Dog Night – Joy To The World
  18. Lobo – Me And You And A Dog Named Boo
  19. Roy Orbison – Oh, Pretty Woman
Release date NZ
April 28th, 2017
Manufacturer code:
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 162 Banana Points