Christmas Albums:

Coast Love Christmas - Platinum Edition



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships Monday!


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Monday 6-9pm using Evening Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm on 17 December to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
    In time for Christmas
  • Tuesday using standard courier delivery
    In time for Christmas

Buy together and save

List price: $50.00

Buy together: $49.50 (save 1%)

21.43% of people buy Coast Love Christmas - Platinum Edition and The Very Best Of The Breeze Playlist 2017 (2CD) ~ CD ~ Various.


Last year’s highly successful gold seller ‘Coast Love Christmas’ album returns in 2017 bigger and brighter than before! Expanded to a 2 CD platinum edition it now features 40 tracks from artists such as Roy Orbison, Dolly Parton and Kenny Rogers, Bob Dylan and John Farnham and Olivia Newton John and the Pretenders

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Wham! 'Last Christmas’
  2. The Pointer Sisters 'Santa Claus Is Coming To Town’
  3. Boney M 'Mary’s Boy Child / Oh My Lord’
  4. Whitney Houston 'Do You Hear What I Hear-’
  5. Jose Feliciano 'Feliz Navidad’
  6. Celine Dion 'Happy Xmas (War Is Over)’
  7. Elvis Presley 'Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)’
  8. Kelly Clarkson 'Please Come Home For Christmas (Bells Will Be Ringing)’
  9. Andy Williams 'It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year’
  10. Dolly Parton 'We Three Kings’
  11. Darryl Hall & John Oates 'Jingle Bell Rock’
  12. Tony Bennett 'Winter Wonderland’
  13. Aretha Franklin 'Joy To The World’
  14. Luther Vandross 'Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas’
  15. Christina Aguilera 'The Christmas Song’
  16. Art Garfunkel 'O Come All Ye Faithful’
  17. Gloria Estefan 'Christmas Through Your Eyes’
  18. Johnny Mathis 'When A Child Is Born’
  19. Michael Bolton 'White Christmas’
  20. Pentatonix 'Silent Night’
Disc 2:
  1. Shakin’ Stevens 'Merry Christmas Everyone’
  2. Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers 'The Greatest Gift Of All’
  3. Pretenders '2000 Miles’
  4. John Farnham & Olivia Newton-John 'Baby, It’s Cold Outside’
  5. Frank Sinatra 'Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!’
  6. Roy Orbison 'Pretty Paper’
  7. Johnny Cash 'Little Drummer Boy’
  8. Willie Nelson 'Frosty The Snowman’
  9. LeAnn Rimes 'Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree’
  10. Bob Dylan 'Must Be Santa’
  11. Backstreet Boys 'Christmas Time’
  12. Westlife 'I Have A Dream’
  13. Cyndi Lauper 'Home On Christmas Day’
  14. John Denver 'Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer’
  15. Harry Nilsson 'Remember Christmas’
  16. Delta Goodrem 'Blue Christmas’
  17. Dennis Marsh 'Christmas In New Zealand’
  18. Bette Midler 'Cool Yule’
  19. Barry Manilow 'Silver Bells’
  20. Susan Boyle 'Auld Lang Syne’
Release date NZ
November 9th, 2018
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 180 Banana Points