Pop Albums:

Cloud Nine




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Kygo, also known as 24 year-old Kyrre Gørvell-Dahll, is happy to finally share his debut album ‘Cloud Nine!’

Kygo has been making waves online over the past two years with a slew of magical remixes, both official and unofficial, which have been played now in excess of 800 million times collectively.

These remixes for the likes of Passenger, Marvin Gaye, Kyla La Grange and The Weeknd have captivated people across the world and propelled Kygo to take on sold-out shows around the world.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Intro
  2. Stole the Show ft. Parson James
  3. Fiction ft. Tom Odell
  4. Raging ft. Kodaline
  5. Firestone ft. Conrad Sewell
  6. Happy Birthday ft. John Legend
  7. I'm In Love ft. James Vincent McMorrow
  8. Oasis ft. Foxes
  9. Not Alone ft. RHODES
  10. Serious ft. Matt Corby
  11. Stay ft. Maty Noyes
  12. Nothing Left ft. Will Heard
  13. Fragile ft. Labrinth
  14. Carry Me ft. Julia Michaels
  15. For What It's Worth ft. Angus & Julia Stone
Release date NZ
May 13th, 2016
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...