Techno & Dance Albums:

City in Exile



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (4.3/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 8-12 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 13-18 February using standard courier delivery

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Such a brilliant album, I cant wait for the next one


City in Exile is Antiform's hotly anticipated debut album, featuring collaborations with some of New Zealand's finest  including Tiki Taane, MC Twincam, Angelo Munro (Bleeders), Julia Deans and Agent Alvin.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Intro (City In Exile)
  2. Fight It Out feat. The Autobots
  3. Got To Be You feat. Tiki
  4. Crash feat. MC Twincam
  5. Rewinder
  6. Grip feat. Neesh & Ethical
  7. Bury Me feat. Awaking State
  8. Ease The Pressure
  9. Turn It Up
  10. Blood Split feat. Angelo Munro
  11. Artificial Intelligence feat. Agent Alvin
  12. Taking Over feat. MC Twincam
  13. Intervene feat. Julia Deans
Release date NZ
May 25th, 2009
Systemwide Records New Zealand
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 150 Banana Points