Rock Albums:


Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 8-12 days

Note: This product can only be shipped to New Zealand or Australia.


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 11-22 June using standard courier delivery


Ocean Alley continue to solidify their place as one of Australia's most exciting independent bands, with the imminent release of their sophomore album ‘Chiaroscuro’. The album will feature singles “The Comedown” and “Overgrown,” along with new single “Confidence” which is a melting pot of pure groove. With multiple tours across the world to follow the release of ‘Chiaroscuro’, Ocean Alley are set to rapidly build on the incredible DIY growth of their eclectic music and emphatic live show.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Corduroy
  2. The Comedown (Album Version)
  3. Happy Sad
  4. Confidence
  5. Knees
  6. Rage
  7. She's Always Right
  8. Frostbite
  9. Overgrown (Album Version)
  10. Bones
  11. Flowers and Booze
  12. Man You Were Looking For
Release date NZ
May 24th, 2019
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Help & options

Filed under...