Drama TV Series:

Charmed - Complete 6th Season (6 Disc Set)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Charmed - Complete 6th Season (6 Disc Set)

Click to share your rating 52 ratings (4.6/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!
Mature Audience

Mature Audience

Suitable for mature audiences 16 years and over.

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars Based on 52 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"I like how they follow through with the story"
4 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

It gets better through the seasons

5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Again what we expect of the Charmed ones. The writers have continued with the small story lines within each episode and then an ongoing story line that has lasted most of the season and left you wondering.. who dun it-

"Because its Charmed"
5 stars"

Loved watching this and didn't really get to see what happen in the end so what do you do buy the series and have a Charmed night plus its got Alyssa Milano,witch graft and cute guys lol


Fall under their spell…

The Charmed Ones, Phoebe (Alyssa Milano), Piper (Holly Marie Combs) and Paige (Rose McGowan)- are back to hold you spellbound… join these modern-day witches in Charmed: Season Six as they bewitch the screen with fantastic feats of magic and supernatural escapades that will have you holding your breath!

The allure of the mystical sisters is undeniable as they are hurled into magical adventures and extreme battles. This season catapults them into action when the sisters, disguised as Valkyries, must save Leo from an island of gorgeous warrior maidens; they face off with a hungry Spider Demon that emerges to feed upon Piper; Phoebe accidentally transforms into a genie while magical go-go boots transport Paige back in time; and modern day meets old magic when the charmed ones are forced to take part in a demonic reality show where the winning demon acquires the sisters powers.

Season Six offers episode after episode of shocking trials and intense tribulations that the Charmed Ones must face and overcome to save themselves and their loved ones from the darkest of evil forces. Mix that with humour, remarkable special effects, and intriguing storylines and you have a perfect brew of supernatural entertainment!

Episode List:
Valhalley of the Dolls: Part 1
Valhalley of the Dolls: Part 2
Forget Me… Not
The Power of Three Blondes
Love's a Witch
My Three Witches
Soul Survivor
Sword and the City
Little Monsters
Prince Charmed
Used Karma
The Legend of Sleepy Halliwell
I Dream of Phoebe
The Courtship of Wyatt's Father
Hyde School Reunion
Spin City
Crimes & Witch Demeanors
A Wrong Day's Journey Into Right
Witch Wars
It's a Bad, Bad, Bad, Bad World: Part 1
It's a Bad, Bad, Bad, Bad World: Part 2
Re-released on
February 22nd, 2010
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.33 : 1
English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Length (Minutes)
English, English - HI, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Surround 2.0
  • Drama
Box Dimensions (mm)
All-time sales rank
Top 2000
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...