Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Bullet Train Volume 1

Mixed By Marco Del Horno
Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



or 4 payments of $1.75 with Learn more

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Clearance remaining stock must go - priced to clear!
Hurry! Only 4 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tuesday using standard courier service


Bullet Train is the brainchild of Marc Thomas one of the hottest properties in dubstep at the moment. Currently riding high with the massive wave of interest surrounding his i-DJ coverage, Marc's consistent Bullet Train label has been a revelation since its inception 2 years ago. This CD celebrates what the label stands for, taking in remixes & tracks from the likes of Unicorn Kid, Borgore, Bertie Blackman, Roska & Last Japan. For existing fans & newcomers to the label this CD provides a snapshot of all that is good in the world of dubstep.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Marco Del Horno - The Only Way is Down
  2. Roska - Holograph
  3. Scratcha DVA - Soule Searcher (Marco Del Horno Remix)
  4. Randomer & Fife - Slum City
  5. Marco Del Horno - We Run This
  6. Kid Cola - Kappa Kappa
  7. Marco Del Horno - Baby
  8. MA1 - High Definition (Deep Teknologi remix)
  9. Marco Del Horno - I Don t Want You To Love Me (Marco Del Horno remix)
  10. Marco Del Horno - Ho!
  11. Marco Del Horno - This Velvet Glove (Benjamin Daly Remix)
  12. Seiji - Elevator
  13. The Brockout - Shakedown
  14. Last Japan - L.F.O
  15. Foamo - Centavo
  16. Last Japan - Just Killa Man
  17. Lil Palm - Rag Doll
  18. Unicorn Kid - Dreamcatcher (Last Japan Remix)
  19. Marco Del Horno & Last Japan - Pilled Up Again
  20. Marco Del Horno & Last Japan - Pilled Up Again (Tomb Crew Remix)
  21. 321 & Last Japan - Big Man (Marco Del Horno Special)
  22. Marco Del Horno - Samurai (Rusko Remix)
  23. Last Japan & Ajapai - I Feel For You
  24. 12th Planet & Juakali - Reasons (Doctor P remix)
  25. Borgore - Casablanca
  26. Bertie Blackman - Peekaboo (Marco Del Horno Remix)
Release date NZ
November 4th, 2013
Bullet Train
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...