Pop Albums:




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


BENNY TIPENE will release his long-awaited debut album BRICKS on October 17th via Sony Music. The album will feature hit singles #1 NZ Airplay hit ‘Lonely,’ the GOLD certified ‘Make You Mine’ and new single ‘Step On Up’.

Bricks follows Benny’s Debut EP ‘Toulouse’, which peaked at #1 on the iTunes chart and his PLATINUM certified single ‘Walking On Water’. Since then, Benny has seen incredible success. ‘Lonely’ was secured for the launch of Spotify and Telecom’s #FreeTheMusic campaign and became the voice of the ‘Coke Loves Summer’ Campaign securing a sync for ‘Make You Mine’ across both NZ and Australia.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Step On Up
  2. No Good For Me
  3. Lonely
  4. Good Man
  5. Either Gone or Lost
  6. Hooked On Love
  7. Open Ending
  8. Give This Up
  9. Not Coming Back
  10. Young
  11. Make You Mine (Bonus Track)
Release date NZ
October 17th, 2014
Sony Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 150 Banana Points