Rock Albums:

Brewing Up with Billy Bragg: Special Bonus Disc

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Brewing Up with Billy Bragg: Special Bonus Disc



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Brewing Up with Billy Bragg is the second album by Billy Bragg, released in 1984.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. It Says Here
  2. Love Gets Dangerous
  3. Myth Of Trust
  4. From A Vauxhall Velox
  5. Saturday Boy
  6. Island Of No Return
  7. St. Swithin's Day
  8. Like Soldiers Do
  9. This Guitar Says Sorry
  10. Strange Things Happen
  11. Lover Sings
Disc 2:
  1. It Must Be A River
  2. Won't Talk About It
  3. Talking Wag Club Blues
  4. You Got The Power
  5. The Last Time
  6. Back To The Old House
  7. A Lover Sings (Alternative Version)
  8. Which Side Are You On? (Between The Wars Ep)
  9. It Says Here (Between The Wars Ep)
  10. Between The Wars (Between The Wars Ep)
  11. World Turned Upside Down (Between The Wars Ep)
Release date NZ
January 15th, 2008
Shock Records
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 180 Banana Points