Rock Albums:




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 4-6 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 27 Feb to 6 Mar using standard courier delivery


Introducing ‘Blue’, Jonas Blue's debut album that features hits such as Fast Car, Mama, Rise & the brand new single featuring Liam Payne & Lennon Stella ‘Polaroid.’

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Drink To You (feat. Zak Abel)
  2. Mama (feat. William Singe)
  3. Perfect Strangers (feat. JP Cooper)
  4. I See Love (feat. Joe Jonas)
  5. Polaroid (feat. Liam Payne & Lennon Stella)
  6. Desperate (feat. Nina Nesbitt)
  7. By Your Side (feat. RAYE)
  8. Wild (feat. Chelcee Grimes, TINI & Jhay Cortez)
  9. Wherever You Go (feat. Jessie Reyez & Juan Morgan)
  10. Purpose (feat. Era Istrefi)
  11. Rise (feat. Jack & Jack)
  12. Supernova (feat. Charlotte OC & Dark Heat)
  13. We Could Go Back (feat. Moelogo)
  14. Come Through (feat. Kaskade & Olivia Noelle)
  15. Fast Car (feat. Dakota)
Release date NZ
November 9th, 2018
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 138 Banana Points