Metal Albums:

Black Rain: Tour Edition Limited Edition

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Black Rain: Tour Edition Limited Edition



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (4.7/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


A limited tour edition of Ozzy’s latest album ‘Black Rain’ released to coincide with his upcoming headline slot at the Rock2Wellington festival on March 23.

Features a six track bonus CD Bonus of live tracks, rare B sides + photoshoots from the Black Rain video.

Black Rain features the singles ‘I Don’t Wanna Stop’, ‘Not Going Away’ and ‘Black Rain’.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Not Going Away
  2. I Don''t Wanna Stop
  3. Black Rain
  4. Lay Your World On Me
  5. The Almighty Dollar
  6. 11 Silver
  7. Civilize The Universe
  8. Here For You
  9. Countdown''s Begun
  10. Trap Door
Disc 2:
  1. Don't Wanna Stop (Live Version)
  2. Not Going Away (Live Version)
  3. Here For You (Live Version)
  4. Nightmare
  5. I Can't Save You
  6. Love To Hate
  7. Black Rain Photo Shoot
Release date NZ
January 23rd, 2008
Epic Records
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 210 Banana Points