Pop Albums:

Bass & Bassinets



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


A studio project turned live stage show, seven-piece Wellington collective, Tomorrow People are purveyors of what they describe as ‘sunshine reggae’.

Taking their name from a Ziggy Marley song, the band live up to the futuristic allusions it casts, having initially built their fan base via Facebook and demo tracks uploaded to YouTube.

From the summer feels of ‘No Rush’ and ‘Again & Again’ to the heavy bass and soothing vocals of the new single ‘Get It Back’, BASS & BASSINETS captures a well-developed live energy and chemistry and encapsulates the feel of a Kiwi summer.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. No Rush
  2. Writing’s On The Wall (ft. Fran Kora)
  3. Independent Girl
  4. Get It Back
  5. Chance Go By
  6. Train To Nowhere (ft. Paua)
  7. Carry On
  8. Even Though
  9. Again & Again
  10. Good Day
  11. This Feeling (ft. Sons of Zion)
  12. Off My Mind (ft. Lion Rezz)
  13. No Rush (Papa Pablo Remix)
Release date NZ
November 13th, 2015
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...