Children & Young Adult Books:

As Good As Dead

Click to share your rating 11 ratings (4.2/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Format:

Paperback / softback
$18.99
Elsewhere:
$23.00 save 17%
Hurry! Only 3 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in a Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown.

Order now and it ships tomorrow
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now

Free 14 day free trial, cancel anytime.

Buy Now, Pay Later with:

Afterpay is available on orders $100 to $2000 Learn more

Laybuy is available on orders $20 to $2000 Learn more

Zip is available on orders $20 to $1500 Learn more

Availability

This product is In stock with Mighty Ape

The item is brand new and in-stock in a Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown.

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 1-8 May using International Courier

Buy together

79% of people buy As Good As Dead and Good Girl, Bad Blood ~ Paperback / softback ~ Holly Jackson.

Buy together: $37.51

Description

THE THIRD AND FINAL THRILLING BOOK IN THE BESTSELLING AND AWARD-WINNING A GOOD GIRL’S GUIDE TO MURDER TRILOGY. Soon to be a major BBC series! A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller and WINNER of The British Book Awards' Children's Book of the Year 2020 and shortlisted for the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize 2020 Pip Fitz-Amobi is haunted by the way her last investigation ended. Soon she’ll be leaving for Cambridge University but then another case finds her . . . and this time it’s all about Pip.  Pip is used to online death threats, but there’s one that catches her eye, someone who keeps asking: who will look for you when you’re the one who disappears? And it’s not just online. Pip has a stalker who knows where she lives. The police refuse to act and then Pip finds connections between her stalker and a local serial killer. The killer has been in prison for six years, but Pip suspects that the wrong man is behind bars. As the deadly game plays out, Pip realises that everything in Little Kilton is finally coming full circle. If Pip doesn’t find the answers, this time she will be the one who disappears . . . A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller and WINNER of The British Book Awards' Children's Book of the Year 2020.  SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020 Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying,Eva Dolan, C L Taylor, We Were Liars and Riverdale

Author Biography:

Holly Jackson is the international bestselling author of the YA crime series: A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER, which has sold millions of copies and been adapted into a major television show. She is also the author of standalone thriller Five Survive, a New York Times bestseller. Follow Holly on TikTok @hojax92 and Instagram @hojay92
Release date NZ
August 10th, 2021
Author
Collection
Audience
  • Teenage / Young Adult
Interest Age
From 14 years
Pages
576
Dimensions
129x198x36
ISBN-13
9781405298605
All-time sales rank
Top 5000
Product ID
34416991

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars Based on 11 Customer Ratings

5 star
(8)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...