Rock Records:

All of the Above (LP)



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Joe Blossom – All of the Above (LP)

Joe Blossom with his latest album, All of the Above. Described by some as croon-hop meets new romantic, the new album features long time collaborators Sean OBrien and Chris Fawdray joined by Holly Beals (Encouragement / Family Cactus) and Phill Jones (Urbantramper).

Produced by James Goldsmith, All of the Above also features contributions from the likes of Grayson Gilmour, Will Ricketts (Phoenix Foundation) and Lisa Tomlins. Stylistically it is a significant departure from the bravado and looseness of Blossoms debut Nocturnes.

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Tyger Tyger
  2. The Breaking
  3. The Only Voices
  4. All Of The Above (1905)
  5. Sensitive Boy
  6. Autumn Rain
  7. Here & Now
  8. Slow Jam
  9. Orions View
Release date NZ
March 15th, 2016
Cabbage Tree Records
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 210 Banana Points