R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

All American Bada$$



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


All-Amerikkkan Bada$$ is the sophomore album from Joey Bada$$.

The project features some high profile artists. Joey Bada$$ is coming off the heels of starring in the award-winning TV show Mr. Robot and his single, “Devastated” being RIAA certified gold. Raised in Brooklyn, New York, Joey is a founding member of the hip-hop collective Pro Era, with whom he has released three mixtapes. He released his debut mixtape, 1999, in June 2012 to critical acclaim and recognition, followed by Rejex in September, and Summer Knights on July 1, 2013. His debut studio album, B4. DA. $$, was released January 20, 2015. In July 2016, he made his television debut on the USA Network series Mr. Robot.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Good Morning Amerikkka
  2. For My People
  3. Temptation
  4. Land of the Free
  5. Devastated
  6. Y U Don't Love Me? (Miss Amerikkka)
  7. Rockabye Baby
  8. Ring the Alarm" (featuring Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution and Meechy Darko)
  9. Super Predator" (featuring Styles P)
  10. Babylon
  11. Legendary
  12. Amerikkkan Idol
Release date NZ
April 7th, 2017 (estimated date)
Album Length (Minutes)
Cinematic Music
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer previews

Nobody has previewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Preview

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 150 Banana Points