Pop Albums:

About Face

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 8-12 days
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 19-24 August using standard courier service


Digitally remastered reissue of the second solo album by the Pink Floyd guitarist/vocalist, originally released in 1984.

Features musical assistance from Jeff Porcoro, Pino Palladino, Anne Dudley, Steve Winwood, Ray Cooper, Roy Harper, Luis Jardim and Michael Kamen. 10 tracks including the hit single 'Blue Light' plus 'Love On The Air' and 'All Lovers Are Deranged', both co-written by The Who's Pete Townshend.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Until We Sleep
  2. Murder
  3. Love On The Air
  4. Blue Light
  5. Out Of The Blue
  6. All Lovers Are Deranged
  7. You Know I'm Right
  8. Cruise
  9. Let's Get Metaphysical
  10. Near The End
Release date NZ
September 12th, 2006
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...