Mighty Ape is continuing to dispatch and deliver orders nationwide as normal while Auckland operates under COVID-19 Alert Level 3. Learn more...

Fiction Books:

A Theory of Relativity

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Format:

Paperback / softback
A Theory of Relativity by Jacquelyn Mitchard
$33.00

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 10-14 days
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 25-30 March using standard courier service

Description

"[An] astonishing pleasure."--Seattle Times "A graceful, moving, and compelling novel. Jacquelyn Mitchard at her finest."--Scott Turow, author of Innocent A poignant and unforgettable novel from Jacquelyn Mitchard, author of the monumental New York Times bestsellers The Deep End of the Ocean and The Most Wanted, A Theory of Relativity is a powerful tale that explores the emotional dynamics and dramas of two families fighting for custody of a young child. The very first author selected by the Oprah Book Club, Mitchard is a matchless, wise, and warm chronicler of families and their human foibles--and A Theory of Relativity is contemporary women's fiction at its best, a must-read for fans of Sue Miller, Jane Hamilton, and Elizabeth Berg.

Author Biography

New York Times bestseller Jacquelyn Mitchard's novels include The Deep End of the Ocean, Twelve Times Blessed, and The Breakdown Lane. She is also the author of The Rest of Us: Dispatches from the Mother Ship, a collection of her newspaper columns. She lives with her husband and six children in Madison, Wisconsin.
Release date NZ
January 18th, 2011
Audience
  • General (US: Trade)
Country of Publication
United States
Imprint
William Morrow & Company
Pages
398
Dimensions
132x201x33
ISBN-13
9780060836931
Product ID
8868004

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...