Pop Albums:

5 Seconds of Summer (Deluxe Edition)

Sorry, this product is no longer available at Mighty Ape

Available from Marketplace sellers:

5 Seconds of Summer (Deluxe Edition)

Click to share your rating 4 ratings (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


This product is not currently available new.
Available from Marketplace sellers:


Having already taken the world by storm with the warm-up, million-selling, worldwide #1 first single ‘She Looks So Perfect’, Australian pop phenomenon 5 Seconds of Summer are now releasing their self-titled debut album.

5 Seconds of Summer have delivered a debut that is everything you could hope for from a band on the monumental trajectory that they have carved out for themselves. The album, which includes collaborations with The Madden Brothers of Good Charlotte, Alex Gaskarth of All Time Low and John Feldmann (producer, All Time Low, Good Charlotte, Boys Like Girls), is packed with adrenaline-fuelled, lyrically mischievous hits, featuring the anthemic opener and global No.1 smash ‘She Looks So Perfect’ as well as the more recently announced guitar-pop pile driver ‘Don’t Stop’. Bringing the pace down a notch, show stoppers ‘Beside You’ and ‘Amnesia’ then highlight vocals and arrangements that have helped them win the hearts of millions of screaming fans across the world.

A truly astonishing social phenomenon, 5SOS, as they are affectionately known by their ever burgeoning fan base, have been causing chaos around the globe. In a little under eighteen months they have toured the globe amassing a phenomenal combined 12 million Twitter Followers, 3 million Facebook Likes and over 60 million YouTube views.

  • Deluxe Australasian Version featuring the exclusive track “Lost Boy” PLUS 4 bonus tracks & poster

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. She Looks So Perfect
  2. Don't Stop
  3. Good Girls
  4. Kiss Me Kiss Me
  5. 18
  6. Everything I Didn't Say
  7. Beside You
  8. End Up Here
  9. Long Way Home
  10. Heartbreak Girl
  11. Lost Boy
  12. Amnesia
  13. English Love Affair
  14. Social Casualty
  15. Never Be
  16. Voodoo Doll
Release date NZ
June 27th, 2014
EMI Capitol
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 4 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

Have one to sell? Sell Yours Here
Price Condition Seller Details Buy Now
+ $4.90 courier
New - Brand New
Product is brand new, unopened, unused with original manuals and packaging in perfect condition.
Seller Details
SmokeCDs 5 stars Ships from Upper Hutt
Buy Now Buy Now

Marketplace items ship directly from the seller. Your payment will be made to Mighty Ape and you will be protected by the Mighty Ape Marketplace Safety Guarantee.

Help & options

Filed under...