Techno & Dance Records:

3-D The Catalogue (2LP)



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


This is the ground-breaking 3-D Kraftwerk Concert brought thrillingly to life, developed using high definition 3-D visuals, with Dolby Atmos surround sound and presented to the technological and audio standards one would associate and indeed come to expect from the pioneering Germans led by founder Ralf Hütter. For the very first time, every Kraftwerk fan can now experience a "Gesamtkunstwerk – a total work of art” in the comfort of their own home.

  • The 8 albums included are Autobahn / Radio-Activity / Trans-Europe Express / The Man-Machine / Computer World / Techno Pop / The Mix / Tour De France.

Double Vinyl LP

  • 77 mins (abridged) version of full-length release containing music from all 8 albums on double heavyweight vinyl + download


Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Autobahn
  2. Geiger Counter
  3. Radioactivity
Side B:
  1. Trans Europe Express
  2. Metal On Metal
  3. Abzug
  4. The Man Machine
Side C:
  1. Numbers
  2. Computer World
  3. Boing Boom Tschak
  4. Techno Pop
  5. Music Non Stop
Side D:
  1. The Robots
  2. Tour De France
  3. Prologue
  4. Etape 1
  5. Chrono
  6. Etape 2
Release date NZ
August 15th, 2017
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 420 Banana Points