Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

25 Years Of The Breeze



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships today!


Mighty Fast, Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tonight 6-9pm using Same Day Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tonight to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tomorrow using standard courier delivery

Buy together and save

List price: $37.98

Buy together: $37.66 (save 1%)

28.57% of people buy 25 Years Of The Breeze and Guardians Of The Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol 1 ~ CD ~ Various Artists.

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Good mix of music on the 2 discs wee bit of everything for everyone

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


25 Years Of The Breeze

In celebration of The Breeze radio network turning 25 years old Sony Music releases a 40 track
compilation featuring many of the songs that have been highly popular with their listeners over the last 2 ½ decades.

  • 2 CD collection of pure Breeze History

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. I Want To Break Free – Queen
  2. Home – Michael Buble
  3. I Wanna Dance With Somebody – Whitney Houston
  4. Fix You – Coldplay
  5. One Call Away – Charlie Puth
  6. Believe – Cher
  7. Bad Day – Daniel Powter
  8. Mr Know It All – Kelly Clarkson
  9. Take On Me – A-Ha
  10. (Sittin’ On) The Dock Of The Bay – Otis Redding
  11. Like I’m Goona Lose You – Meghan Trainor feat. John Legend
  12. Hey, Soul Sister – Train
  13. Breathe – Faith Hill
  14. Queen Of My Heart – Westlife
  15. Thank You – Dido
  16. Baby, I Love Your Way – Big Mountain
  17. You’re The Inspiration – Chicago
  18. Angel – Sarah McLachlan
  19. Unchained Melody – The Righteous Brothers
  20. You Raise Me Up – Josh Groban
Disc 2:
  1. Fight Song – Rachel Platten
  2. Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough – Michael Jackson
  3. Daniel – Elton John
  4. George Ezra – Budapest
  5. My Heart Will Go On – Celine Dion
  6. Love Is All Around – Wet Wet Wet
  7. Morning Train (Nine To Five)
  8. All Of Me – John Legend
  9. Footloose – Kenny Loggins
  10. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go – Wham!
  11. Dancing In The Moonlight – Toploader
  12. Two Out Of Three Ain’t Bad – Meat Loaf
  13. When You Way Nothing At All – Ronan Keating
  14. Before He Cheats – Carrie Underwood
  15. Easy – Commodores
  16. Walking In Memphis – Marc Cohen
  17. Total Eclipse Of The Heart – Bonnie Tyler
  18. In The Ghetto – Elvis Presley
  19. Drift Away – Uncle Kracker
  20. Dance With My Father – Luther Vandross
Release date NZ
August 26th, 2016
Sony Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 150 Banana Points