Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

2017 GRAMMY Nominees Album



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 10-14 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 5-10 April using standard courier delivery

Buy together and save

List price: $41.00

Buy together: $40.55 (save 1%)

27.27% of people buy 2017 GRAMMY® Nominees Album and I See You ~ CD ~ The XX.


The Recording Academy®’s GRAMMY Recordings® and Atlantic Records have revealed the track listing for the 2017 GRAMMY® Nominees album. Set for release on Jan. 20 in stores and via digital retailers, the latest installment of the best-selling series — now in its 23rd year — features a collection of GRAMMY-nominated music for the upcoming 59th Annual GRAMMY Awards®. A portion of album proceeds benefit the year-round work of the GRAMMY Museum Foundation™ and MusiCares Foundation® — The Recording Academy-affiliated charitable organizations focused on music education programs and critical assistance for music people in need.

The 2017 GRAMMY Nominees album is highlighted by 21 hits from the world’s biggest superstars and hottest emerging talent, including Album Of The Year nominees Adele, Beyoncé, Justin Bieber, Drake, and Sturgill Simpson and Best New Artist nominees Kelsea Ballerini, The Chainsmokers, Maren Morris, and Anderson .Paak among others.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. BEYONCÉ - "Don’t Hurt Yourself" Feat. Jack White
  2. TWENTY ONE PILOTS - "Stressed Out"
  3. SIA - "Cheap Thrills" Feat. Sean Paul
  4. DRAKE - "Hotline Bling"
  5. ADELE - "Hello"
  6. JUSTIN BIEBER - "Love Yourself"
  7. THE CHAINSMOKERS - "Closer" Feat. Halsey
  8. KELSEA BALLERINI - "Peter Pan"
  9. MAREN MORRIS - "My Church"
  10. STURGILL SIMPSON - "Brace For Impact (Live A Little)"
  11. ANDERSON .PAAK - "Am I Wrong" Feat. ScHoolBoy Q
  12. DEMI LOVATO - "Confident"
  13. ARIANA GRANDE - "Dangerous Woman"
  14. KELLY CLARKSON - "Piece By Piece (Idol Version)"
  15. LUKAS GRAHAM - "7 Years"
  16. CARRIE UNDERWOOD - "Church Bells"
  17. KEITH URBAN - "Blue Ain’t Your Color"
  18. BRANDY CLARK - "Love Can Go To Hell"
  19. THOMAS RHETT - "Die A Happy Man"
  20. MIRANDA LAMBERT - "Vice"
  21. TIM MCGRAW - "Humble And Kind"
Release date NZ
January 20th, 2017
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 127 Banana Points