2 For 1 Classics: Culture Club (2CD)



Customer rating

(1 rating) Thanks for your vote! 1 review

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.

Customer reviews

Write a Review
"All the classics the way they should be"
4 stars"

Review by Ian on 28th August, 2011

All the classics the way they should be. The genuine hits the way they should sound.


This two CD set includes two classic albums from Culture Club, including ‘Kissing To Be Clever’ and ‘Colour By Numbers’.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. "White Boy"
  2. "You Know I'm Not Crazy"
  3. "I'll Tumble 4 Ya"
  4. "Take Control"
  5. "Love Twist""Boy Boy (I'm the Boy)"
  6. "I'm Afraid of Me"
  7. "White Boys Can't Control It"
  8. "Do You Really Want to Hurt Me"
Disc 2:
  1. "Karma Chameleon"
  2. "It's a Miracle"
  3. "Black Money"
  4. "Changing Every Day"
  5. "That's the Way (I'm Only Trying to Help You)"
  6. "Church of the Poison Mind"
  7. "Miss Me Blind"
  8. "Mister Man"
  9. "Stormkeeper"
  10. "Victims"
Release date NZ
August 3rd, 2011
EMI Gold (UK)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 45 Banana Points