Pop R&B & Classic Soul:

Whitney Houston - The Ultimate Collection

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Whitney Houston - The Ultimate Collection






Exempt from classification.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 6 ratings (4.7/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars Based on 6 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Beautiful voice and great DVD"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

A great DVD terrific value ,many wonderful songs, Mighty Ape is the place I always come to if I wish to buy my kind of Music DVD's and CD's thanks.

"One to keep forever"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

I had watched Whitney in the movie The Bodyguard many, many times. When I heard of her untimely passing I felt that I needed to have more of her music. This DVD absolutely fits the bill. It tells her story in songs, from the beginning. If you love her voice this really is a must have DVD.


Companion release to the Ultimate Collection album, released last week
Features 21 classic clips from throughout her career to date, plus 8 additional tracks of live performances and more.

1 You Give Good Love
2 Saving All My Love For You
3 How Will I Know
4 Greatest Love Of All
5 I Wanna Dance With Somebody
6 Didn't We Almost Have It All
7 So Emotional
8 Where Do Broken Hearts Go
9 I'm Your Baby Tonight
10 All The Man That I Need (Video Version)
11 The Star Spangled Banner (Video)
12 I Will Always Love You
13 I'm Every Woman
14 I Have Nothing
15 Run To You
16 Queen Of The Night
17 Step By Step
18 Heartbreak Hotel
19 My Love Is Your Love
20 It's Not Right But It's Okay
21 I Learned From The Best (Video Version)
22 Home (Whitney's Premiere Performance (The Merv Griffin Show))
23 Lover For Life - (From An Hbo Concert For A New South Africa) (Live)
24 One Moment In Time (From The 31st Grammy Awards Performance)
25 My Love Is Your Love (The Making Of The Video)
26 My Love Is Your Love (Live From Mannheim Germany)
27 Why Does It Hurt So Bad (Live From The 1996 Mtv Movie Awards)
28 It's Not Right But It's Okay (From Mtv All Access)
29 Impossible - (From Disney's Rogers & Hammerstein's Cinderella)
Release date NZ
November 6th, 2007
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 120 Banana Points