Fiction Books:

What Holly's Husband Did

A Laugh Out Loud Romantic Comedy with a Twist!

Format

Paperback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

What Holly's Husband Did by Debbie Viggiano
$29.99
In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 2-3 weeks

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 15-20 November using standard courier delivery

Description

A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy with a twist that will make you gasp! Holly Hart has been married for fifteen blissful years to hubby Alex. Well... if you don't count last Christmas, when she accidentally found a load of flirty texts on Alex's phone. But every marriage has its ups and downs and Alex had a perfectly reasonable explanation... so why can't Holly forget what she saw? With the help of best friends Jeanie and Caro, as well as their handsome neighbour Jack, Holly resolves to settle her mind once and for all with a bit of sneaky detective work. So what if her husband isn't exactly Brad Pitt? He's hers, and if someone else is trying to steal him she wants to know who... But the truth is way more shocking than Holly ever anticipated. Can Holly, let alone her marriage, ever recover from what she discovers? A laugh-until-you-cry, feel-good novel from the bestselling author of Stockings and Cellulite. Perfect for fans of Tracy Bloom, Sophie Kinsella and Marian Keyes. What everyone's saying about Debbie Viggiano: 'I absolutely LOVED this!... A lot that happened in the book was so unexpected. In every chapter something was going on, or bombshells were dropped... I read this in a matter of hours it is so addicting, one that you just can't put down and are gutted when it ends.' 5 stars, Goodreads reviewer 'This book was brilliant! Hilarious, witty and just fun! I loved the characters in the book and it was written beautifully.' Goodreads reviewer 'This was an absolutely fantastic read! So many "laugh out loud" moments.' 5 stars, Goodreads reviewer 'Magnificent... If you like contemporary fiction with humour, twists and romance, this is the book for you.' 5 stars, Goodreads reviewer 'This was a very funny book... I was making my teenage daughter feel very uncomfortable with my constant LOL moments.' 5 stars, Goodreads reviewer
Release date NZ
May 29th, 2018
Illustrations
Illustrations, black and white
Imprint
Bookouture
Pages
358
Dimensions
129x198x19
ISBN-13
9781786813909
Product ID
28145920

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 138 Banana Points