Fiction Books:

True Believer, 2

A Thriller
Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

By:

Format:

Hardback
True Believer, 2 by Jack Carr
$53.00

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 10-14 days
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 19-24 August using standard courier service

Buy together

66% of people buy True Believer, 2 and Savage Son, 3 ~ Hardback ~ Jack Carr.

Buy together: $103.70

Description

INSTANT BESTSELLER "This is seriously good. I mean--seriously." --Lee Child, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Past Tense "Take my word for it, James Reece is one rowdy motherf***er. Get ready!"--Chris Pratt, star of The Terminal List, coming to Amazon Prime "A powerful, thoughtful, realistic, at times terrifying thriller that I could not put down. A terrific addition to the genre, Jack Carr and his alter-ego protagonist, James Reece, continue to blow me away."--Mark Greaney, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Mission Critical "True Believer, the highly anticipated new thriller from Jack Carr, is one of this year's hottest thrillers, and a perfect fit for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and Daniel Silva." --The Real Book Spy In acclaimed author Jack Carr's follow-up to The Terminal List, former Navy SEAL James Reece's skill, cunning, and heroism put the US government back in his debt and set him on another path of revenge. When a string of horrific terrorist attacks plagues the Western world during the holiday season, the broader markets fall into a tailspin. The attacks are being coordinated by a shadowy former Iraqi commando who has disappeared into Europe's underground. The United States government has an asset who can turn the Iraqi against his masters: James Reece, the most-wanted domestic terrorist alive. After avenging the deaths of his family and team members, Reece emerges deep in the wilds of Mozambique, protected by the family of his estranged best friend and former SEAL Team member. When a series of events uncovers his whereabouts, the CIA recruits him, using a Presidential pardon for Reece and immunity for the friends who helped him in his mission of vengeance. Now a reluctant tool of the United States government, Reece travels the globe, targeting terrorist leaders and unraveling a geopolitical conspiracy that exposes a traitorous CIA officer and uncovers a sinister assassination plot with worldwide repercussions. A high-intensity roller-coaster ride, True Believer explodes with action and authenticity that cements Jack Carr as the new leader in political thrillers.

Author Biography

Jack Carr is a #1 New York Times bestselling author and former Navy SEAL. He is the author of The Terminal List, True Believer, and Savage Son. He lives with his wife and three children in Park City, Utah. Visit him at OfficialJackCarr.com and follow along on Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook at @JackCarrUSA.
Release date NZ
July 30th, 2019
Author
Audience
  • General (US: Trade)
Imprint
Atria Books
Pages
496
Dimensions
152x231x38
ISBN-13
9781501180842
Product ID
30823306

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...