Rock Albums:

The Greatest Hits For Kids




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 4-6 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 28 Nov to 5 Dec using standard courier delivery


*** The Greatest Hits For Kids ***

  • The highly successful Hits For Kids brand goes under a revamp this year! 2018 sees it retitled as ‘The Greatest Hits For Kids’ and expand to 2 discs and 36 tracks. The track list will feature some of the biggest hits of the last five years.
  • TV marketing will commence from release for the duration of the school holidays and return in December for the Christmas gift buying market.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. 5 Seconds Of Summer – Youngblood
  2. Calvin Harris feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean – Feels
  3. P!nk – What About Us
  4. Imagine Dragons – Thunder
  5. Ariana Grande feat. Iggy Azalea – Problem
  6. Shawn Mendes – There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back
  7. Robinson – Nothing To Regret
  8. Robin Schulz feat. Francesco Yates – Sugar
  9. Little Mix – Touch
  10. Duke Dumont – Ocean Drive
  11. Ellie Goulding – Love Me Like You Do
  12. Drax Project – Woke Up Late
  13. Alan Walker – Faded
  14. Jonas Blue feat. Dakota – Fast Car
  15. The Madden Brothers – We Are Done
  16. Avicii – Wake Me Up
  17. Meghan Trainor – All About That Bass
  18. James Arthur – Say You Won’t Let Go
Disc 2:
  1. Six60 – Closer
  2. Khalid & Normani – Love Lies
  3. The Chainsmokers feat. Daya – Don’t Let Me Down
  4. Justin Bieber – Sorry
  5. Kygo & Selena Gomez – It Ain’t Me
  6. Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne – Rather Be
  7. Sons Of Zion – Drift Away
  8. Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha – In The Name Of Love
  9. Zara Larsson – Lush Life
  10. Timmy Trumpet & Savage – Freaks
  11. Nick Jonas – Levels
  12. Robin Thicke feat. Pharrell – Blurred Lines
  13. Justin Timberlake – Can’t Stop The Feeling!
  14. Maroon 5 – Sugar
  15. DNCE – Cake By The Ocean
  16. Pitbull feat. Ke$ha – Timber
  17. Pharrell Williams – Happy
  18. OMI - Cheerleader
Release date NZ
September 28th, 2018
Manufacturer code:
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 180 Banana Points