Techno & Dance Albums:

The Enemy Within

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 8-12 days
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 24-27 May using standard courier service


'The Enemy Within' is the long awaited 5th studio album from NZ drum and bass powerhouse, Concord Dawn. The recording features a plethora of vocal talent, including Rikki Morris, Paul McLaney, Nina McSweeney, Thomas Oliver, J Dubs along with guests Bulletproof, Cern and Rido.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Forever feat. Rikki Morris
  2. Kingdom Of Fear
  3. Move feat. JDubs
  4. Burn At The Stake feat. Bulletproof & Cern
  5. One And Only feat. Rido
  6. The Enemy Within feat. Thomas Oliver
  7. The Sum Of All Things feat. Bulletproof
  8. Easy Life feat. Nina McSweeney
  9. The Space Between Us
  10. This Is All There Is
  11. Coda feat. Paul McLaney
Release date NZ
September 20th, 2010
Rise Records
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...