Rock Albums:

The Breeze Totally 80s

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

The Breeze Totally 80s




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


  • In celebration of The Breezes’ Top 100 80’s Countdown, running on air nationwide mid October, comes an incredible double CD collection featuring 36 massive hits from the most loved decade of pop music.
  • TV marketing will commence from release on TV One and 3, with 3 time running through till midDecember.
  • TV advertising will be supported by on air promotions across The Breeze network from release for a 2 week period.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Queen – Radio Ga-Ga
  2. Billy Joel – Uptown Girl
  3. Cold Chisel – Forever Now
  4. Eurythmics – Thorn In My Side
  5. Michael Jackson – Man In The Mirror
  6. Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers – Islands In The Stream
  7. Billy Ocean – Caribbean Queen (No More Love On The Run)
  8. Alison Moyet – Invisible
  9. Hall & Oates – Kiss On My List
  10. Sade – Smooth Operator
  11. Toto – Rosanna
  12. Billy Idol – Hot In The City
  13. Rick Springfield – Jessie’s Girl
  14. Cyndi Lauper – Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
  15. Paul Young - Every Time You Go Away
  16. Taylor Dayne - Tell It To My Heart
  17. Mr. Mister – Broken Wings
  18. When The Cat’s Away – Melting Pot
Disc 2:
  1. Tina Turner – We Don’t Need Another Hero
  2. Wham! – I’m Your Man!
  3. Pat Benatar – Love Is A Battlefield
  4. Bryan Adams – Summer Of ’69
  5. Nik Kershaw – Wouldn’t It Be Good
  6. Pretenders – Back On The Chain Gang
  7. Crowded House – Better Be Home Soon
  8. Whitney Houston – Saving All My Love For You
  9. Tears For Fears – Everyboy Wants To Rule The World
  10. John Mellencamp – Hurts So Good
  11. Bonnie Tyler – Total Eclipse Of The Heart
  12. Eric Carmen – Hungry Eyes
  13. Rick Astley – Together Forever
  14. DeBarge – Rhythm Of The Night
  15. REO Speedwagon – Can’t Fight This Feeling
  16. Sharon O’Neill – Maxine
  17. John Farnham – A Touch Of Paradise
  18. Joe Cocker & Jennifer Warnes – Up Where We Belong
Release date NZ
October 26th, 2018
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 198 Banana Points