Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Solid Gold Classic Hits



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Solid Gold Classic Hits

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. John Farnham ‘Pressure Down’
  2. Celine Dion ‘The Power Of Love’
  3. Daryl Braithwaite ‘The Horses’
  4. Five For Fighting feat. John Ondrasik ‘Superman (It’s Not Easy)’
  5. Bonnie Tyler ‘Total Eclipse Of The Heart’
  6. Simon & Garfunkel ‘The Sound Of Silence’
  7. Lou Reed ‘Perfect Day’
  8. Ben Folds Five ‘Brick’
  9. Toto ‘Africa’
  10. Harry Nilsson ‘Everybody’s Talkin’
  11. REO Speedwagon ‘Can’t Fight This Feeling’
  12. Cheap Trick ‘I Want You To Want Me
  13. Men At Work ‘It’s A Mistake’
  14. Boston ‘More Than A Feeling’
  15. Hoodoo Gurus ‘Bitterweet’
  16. Eurythmics ‘Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)’
  17. Smokie ‘Living Next Door To Alice’
  18. Bob Dylan ‘Hurricane’
Release date NZ
October 20th, 2017
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 60 Banana Points