Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

RnB Superclub - Ultimate Anthems




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


RnB Superclub, the Southern Hemisphere’s big­gest R&B brand is back with the latest in it’s successful compilations series with over half a million units sold. Now comes RnB Superclub Ultimate Anthems mixed by the RnB Superclub team; DJ’s Def Rock, Sefu and Troy T, Del
icious, Regz and Here’s Trouble.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Mark Ronson Featuring Bruno Mars - Uptown Funk
  2. Justin Timberlake Featuring Timbaland - SexyBack (Main Version - Clean)
  3. Usher Featuring Pitbull - DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love
  4. Pitbull - Hotel Room Service
  5. Justin Bieber, Nicki Minaj - Beauty And A Beat
  6. Nicki Minaj - Super Bass
  7. Ne-Yo - Closer
  8. Jay Sean, Lil Wayne - Down
  9. Far East Movement, The Cataracs, DEV - Like A G6
  10. R. Kelly - Ignition Remix
  11. Chamillionaire, Krayzie Bone - Ridin'
  12. Ginuwine - Pony
  13. Ludacris - How Low
  14. Wiz Khalifa - Minaj - Dance (A$$) (Edited Remix)
  15. J-Kwon - Tipsy (Radio Mix)
  16. TLC - No Scrubs
  17. Mark Morrison - Return Of The Mack (C&J Radio Edit)
  18. Blu Cantrell - Hit 'Em Up Style (Oops!)
  19. Blackstreet, Dr. Dre - No Diggity
  20. Christina Aguilera - Genie In A Bottle
Disc 2:
  1. DJ Snake & Lil Jon - Turn Down For What
  2. Fatman Scoop, Crooklyn Clan - Be Faithful
  3. DMX - Party Up
  4. Iggy Azalea, Charli XCX - Fancy
  5. Trey Songz - Na Na
  6. Kid Ink Featuring Chris Brown - Show Me
  7. Lupe Fiasco Featuring Trey Songz - Out Of My Head (Radio Edit)
  8. Tinashe - 2 On (Clean Version)
  9. Ciara Featuring Petey Pablo - Goodies
  10. Houston, Chingy, Nate Dogg, I-20 - I Like That
  11. Kevin Lyttle - Turn Me On
  12. The Pussycat Dolls, Snoop Dogg - Buttons
  13. 112 - Dance With Me
  14. Chris Brown - Run It! (Main Version)
  15. Naughty By Nature Featuring Phiness - Holiday
  16. Jennifer Lopez - Jenny From The Block (w/o Rap)
  17. Jagged Edge - Where The Party At (LP Mix w/o Nelly)
  18. Nicole Scherzinger, 50 Cent - Right There
  19. T-Pain Featuring Chris Brown - Freeze
  20. Pharrell Williams - Happy (From Despicable Me 2)
Release date NZ
March 7th, 2016
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 162 Banana Points