Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Mix: All The Greatest Hits



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The radio station that brings you the biggest hits of the 70’s, 80’s and 90’s releases their very first CD collection on December 7th.

Mix: All The Greatest Hits features 38 of their most requested hits from their extensive playlist.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. George Michael – Faith
  2. The B-52’s – Love Shack
  3. Simple Minds – Don’t You (Forget About Me)
  4. Eurythmics – Would I Lie To You-
  5. A-HA – Take On Me
  6. Earth, Wind & Fire – September
  7. Steve Winwood – Higher Love
  8. Wilson Phillips – Hold On
  9. Kenny Loggins – Footloose
  10. Paul Simon – Kodachrome
  11. Roxy Music – Love Is The Drug
  12. Christopher Cross – Ride Like The Wind
  13. Alanis Morissette – Hand In My Pocket
  14. Boz Scaggs – Lido Shuffle
  15. Pretenders – Brass In Pocket
  16. The Human League – Don’t You Want Me
  17. Cyndi Lauper – Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
  18. Rick Springfield – Jessie’s Girl
  19. Journey – Don’t Stop Believin’
  20. The Cars - Drive
Disc 2:
  1. Fleetwood Mac – Don’t Stop
  2. Electric Light Orchestra – Shine A Little Love
  3. Lionel Richie – All Night Long (All Night)
  4. Blondie – The Tide Is High
  5. Daryl Hall & John Oates – Rich Girl
  6. Santana feat. Rob Thomas – Smooth
  7. Alannah Myles – Black Velvet
  8. Aerosmith – I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing
  9. Thompson Twins – Hold Me Now
  10. Whitesnake – Here I Go Again
  11. Kiss – I Was Made For Lovin’ You
  12. Meat Loaf – Two Out Of Three Ain’t Bad
  13. Spin Doctors – Two Princes
  14. Londonbeat – I’ve Been Thinking About You
  15. A Flock Of Seagulls – I Ran (So Far Away)
  16. Toto – Hold The Line
  17. Men At Work – Down Under
  18. Soul Asylum – Runaway Train
Release date NZ
December 7th, 2018
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 180 Banana Points