R&B & Hip Hop Records:

Goblin (LP)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Goblin (LP)

Click to share your rating 7 ratings (4.7/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Tyler is a skinny 19-year-old with a booming voice. Bright-eyed and buzzing, he is also rap's most talked-about new star.

He's the founder of and de facto spokesman for Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All, a Los Angeles-based collective of rappers, producers, skateboarders, filmmakers, designers and general miscreants, all in their late teens and early 20s.

Goblin is the young rappers second album following on from his website only release of Bastard in December 2009.

His expertise is splattering today's adolescent experience onto tape, sprayed with rebelliousness, profanity, intense insecurity, dense sarcasm, bizarre non sequiturs and a heartfelt honesty.

  • “The future of the industry” – P Diddy
  • “The video of 2011” – Kanye West

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Goblin
  2. Yonkers
  3. Radicals
  4. She (feat. Frank Ocean)
  5. Transylvania
  6. Nightmare
  7. Tron Cat
  8. Her
  9. Sandwitches (feat. Hodgy Beats)
  10. Fish / Boppin B***h
  11. Analog (feat. Hodgy Beats)
  12. B***h Suck D**k (feat. Jasper Dolphin & Taco)
  13. Window (feat. Domo Genesis, Frank Ocean, Hodgy Beats & Mike G)
  14. AU79
  15. Golden
Release date NZ
May 16th, 2011
XL Recordings
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars Based on 7 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...