Romance & Erotic Novels:

Florence Grace

The Richard & Judy bestselling author

Format

Paperback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Florence Grace by Tracy Rees
Our Price:
$32.99
In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 6-8 days

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 5-11 October using standard courier delivery

Description

'Tracy Rees is the most outstanding new voice in historical fiction' Lucinda Riley. The stunning second novel from the author of the Richard and Judy bestseller Amy Snow. Perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Dinah Jefferies' The Tea Planter's Wife.Florrie Buckley is an orphan, living on the wind-blasted moors of Cornwall. It's a hard existence but Florrie is content;she runs wild in the mysterious landscape. She thinks her destiny is set in stone. But when Florrie is fifteen, she inherits a never-imagined secret. She is related to a wealthy and notorious London family, the Graces. Overnight, Florrie's life changes and she moves from country to city, from poverty to wealth. Cut off from everyone she has ever known, Florrie struggles to adapt while learning the rules of a strange new world. And then she must try to fathom her destructive pull towards the enigmatic and troubled Turlington Grace, a man with many dark secrets of his own.

Author Biography

Tracy Rees was born in South Wales. A Cambridge graduate, she had a successful eight-year career in nonfiction publishing and a second career practising and teaching humanistic counselling. She was the winner of the Richard and Judy Search for a Bestseller Competition and the 2015 LoveStories 'Best Historical Read' award.
Release date NZ
June 28th, 2016
Author
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Imprint
Quercus Publishing
Pages
560
ISBN-13
9781784296193
Product ID
24110557

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 187 Banana Points